Hello, I'm BSlick, a composer on Roblox! | Roblox Forum
Welcome to the Forums!
Join thousands of other Roblox members with a free account.
Create Forum Account

Hello, I'm BSlick, a composer on Roblox!

• This website was created by Roblox members to replace the official forums because Roblox shut them down! Join our community if you like to talk about Roblox!
Status
Not open for further replies.

BSlick

Composer & Media Producer
Verified
Jul 9, 2020
BSlick Town
www.youtube.com
Roblox
BSlickMusic
Discord
BSlickMusic#5069
Hey everybody!

You may or may not already be familiar with me, but I am a composer and media producer on Roblox.

For the past 2-3 years, I've contributed to many games you have played, including (and definitely not limited to)

Egg Hunt 2018: The Great Yolktales
Vesteria
Rumble Studio Games (Mining Sim, Bubble Gum Sim, Rumble Quest)
Mermaid Life
Shark Bite
Flood Escape 2 (3 tracks)
Vehicle Simulator
Island Royale
Pet Simulator 1 & 2
and more!

I currently do this full-time from home, and I'm now also exploring animation within Roblox, and have started a new animation series called "Blox Castle", and everything (music, voices) is done by me! I joined this forum to get more acquainted with the community that plays and develops on it, as I've only ever connected with Roblox through my Twitter page.

Here is the first episode of the series

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and looking forward to talking with you!

Chef

Nov 4, 2018
Meat Walls
Roblox
Cshef
Hey everybody!

You may or may not already be familiar with me, but I am a composer and media producer on Roblox.

For the past 2-3 years, I've contributed to many games you have played, including (and definitely not limited to)

Vesteria
Mermaid Life
Shark Bite
Vehicle Simulator
Island Royale
Pet Simulator 1 & 2
and more!