Roblox staff ignoring me? | Roblox Forum
Welcome to the Forums!
Join thousands of other Roblox members with a free account.
Create Forum Account

Roblox staff ignoring me?

• This website was created by Roblox members to replace the official forums because Roblox shut them down! Join our community if you like to talk about Roblox!
Status
Not open for further replies.

deda325

Aug 1, 2020
Roblox
userpro68
Before i start,i wanna say that my account got returned but they refuse to return my stuff even if it's my first time asking for "one time return". I did not had access to the internet for some private reasons for a month and a half,i noticed my account got compromised and called the support.They were quickly to return my account but when i've sent them pictures of the stuff he purchased and sold,they kept robot answering me to tag what was not me.I kept telling the that the both pictures do not need to be tagged because (i explained them also why i was not online for that long) and they just shot back me with this.

Hello ********,
Thank you for contacting us again.
We're sorry but we're unable to provide you with any further information or response regarding this inquiry. We encourage you to review the previous information sent to you as we have provided you with all that we can at this time.
However, if you need further assistance with a different matter, please don't hesitate to let us know using our support form.

The previous message from them was.

******* (Roblox)
Jul 30, 2020, 4:24 AM PDT
Hello ********,
Thank you for your response.
We request you to please mark or indicate the specific trades/transactions in your screenshot.
Your response is awaited.
Sincerely,
Customer Support